Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haberl, Kathrin09421/973-509; Mo-Fr vormittags230haberl.kathrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hafeneder, Carina09421/973-28120Hafeneder.Carina@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Hagner, Julia09421/973-284360hagner.julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hahn, Ellen09421/973-287117147Hahn.Ellen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haimerl, Daniel09421/973-153320Haimerl.Daniel@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Haimerl, Jasmin09421/973-126111Haimerl.Jasmin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Haltmaier, Marina0170/7993541St. Benedikt-Schule Mallersdorfhaltmaier.marina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamberger, Walter09421/973-19214213hamberger.walter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamersky, Inge09421/973-102402108Hamersky.Inge@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Josef-Franz09421/973-147178315hankofer.josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Karin09421/973-300139Hankofer.Karin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Harant, Petra09421/973-135114Harant.Petra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Härtl, Sigrid09421/973-19917126haertl.sigrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Haslbeck, Christa09421/973-349117121Haslbeck.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Heigl, Petra09421/973-384123Heigl.Petra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Held, Alexandra09421/973-236178312Held.Alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Held, Sabine09421/973-382177218held.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hendlmeier, Peter09421/973-24214214Hendlmeier.Peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Henskes, Tanja09421/973-504419208henskes.tanja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hermann, Klaus09421/973-3023pforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hiendlmayer, Sieglinde09421/973-16809421/973-180Veterinäramthiendlmayer.sieglinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Julia09421/973-361411349hierl.julia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Karl-Heinz09421/973-147178315Hierl.Heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilbich, Heinz09421/973-354411336hilbich.heinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilmer, Alexandra09421/973-20843Hilmer.Alexandra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de