Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lahner, Johannes09421/973-51409421/973-117131Lahner.Johannes@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Landstorfer, Miriam09421/973-524222landstorfer.miriam@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Lang, Thomas09421/973-360411339lang.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lange, Elisabeth0151/29805929MS Mitterfelslange.elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lanzinger, Johann09421/973-232178310Lanzinger.Johann@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lauks, Artem09421/973-393400139lauks.artem@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lauks, Olga09421 973-28943Lauks.Olgal@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Landrat Laumer, Josef09421/973-101113landrat.laumer@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leib, Maria0151/11453902Mittelschule Geiselhöringleib.maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leibl, Franz09421/973-23409421/973-178318Leibl.Franz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Leidl, Christian09421/973-2754keines
Leidl, Daniela09421/973-144216leidl.daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lichtinger, Birgit09421/973-363347Lichtinger.Birgit@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Lichtinger, Birgit09421/973-363347Lichtinger.Birgit@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Lichtinger, Elisabeth09421/973-3031426lichtinger.elisabeth@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Linge, Thomas09421/973-21616921linge.thomas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Linsmeier, Matthias09421/9980-1309421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung Ittlinglinsmeier.matthias@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Littich, Christian09421/97320843Littich.Christian@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Löffler, Lothar09421/973-154100321Loeffler.Lothar@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Lokotsch, Dieter09422/5056-52Kulturforum Oberalteichlokotsch.dieter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de