Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rackl, Evi09421/973-193143Rackl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Radspieler, Sabrina0151/23125714Mittelschule Wiesenfelden, Mittelschule Rainradspieler.sabrina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Raml, Silke09421/973-122414116Raml.Silke@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rath, Carola09421/973-22136Rath.Carola@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Dr. Reif, Hans Peter09421/973-360411340reif.hans-peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Reinisch, Irmgard09421/973-102402108Reinisch.Irmgard@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Reischer, Jutta09422/80530609422/805307Bauhof Bogenreischer.jutta@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Retzer, Angelika09421/9980-1509421/9980-29Tiefbauverwaltung IttlingRetzer.Angelika@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Rieder, Konrad09421/973-159163367rieder.konrad@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rinkl, Rosi09421/973-21911737rinkl@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rohrmaier, Franz09421/973-265224Rohrmaier.Franz@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Roth, Uwe09421/973-267252238Roth.Uwe@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rother, Sandra09421/973-11931rother.sandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Rudolf, Marion09421/973-266; Die und Do226Rudolf.Marion@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de