Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Schnurrer, Julia09421/973-510Schnurrer.Julia@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Dr. Schober, Maria09421 973-50509421 973-180VeterinäramtSchober.Maria@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schöberl, Christine09422/50560209422/505620VHSSchoeberl.Christine@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Schönhammer, Peter09421/9980-24schoenhammer.peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schopf, Karin09421/973-385117123schopf.karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schröder, Elena09421/53240-1209421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5schroeder.elena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schroll, Rita09421/973-104211Schroll.rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schütze, Isabell09421/973-29709421/973-117130schuetze.isabell@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarz, Gabriele09421/973-27914214Schwarz.Gabriele@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarz, Rudi09421/973-2042302
Schwarz, Rudolf09421/973-123414118Schwarz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarzensteiner, Lea09421/973-210Schwarzensteiner.Lea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwarzer, Gabriel09421/973-37741039schwarzer.gabriel@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Schwürzinger, Carmen09421/973-187177220schwuerzinger.carmen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidel, Albert09421/973-188Werkstatt/Kellerseidel.albert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidl-Reiner, Sonja09421/973-531230402Seidl-Reiner.Sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seidl-Schulz, Walter09421/973-316252227Seidl-Schulz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seifert, Gertraud09421/973-380403seifert.gertraud@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seissler, Moritz09421/973-135114Seissler.Moritz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sell, Andrea09421/973-357411338sell.andrea@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Seyfried, Stefan09961/94-200-009961/94-2001Kreismusikschule Mitterfelsmusikschule@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Siebert, Lydia09421/973-13736siebert.lydia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Siegmund, Sabine09421/973-351411334siegmund.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Sollinger, Siegfried09421/973-339219Sollinger.Siegfried@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Spießl, Silvia09421/973-22317146spiessl.silvia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de