Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dr. Böhm, Verena09421/973-50509421/973-180VeterinäramtBoehm.Verena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Boiger, Marion09421/973-525117406boiger.marion@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brand, Anita09421/973-360411347brand.anita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brandl, Bianca09421/973-22516936aBrandl.Bianca@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brandt, Karlheinz09421/973-264252239Brandt.Karlheinz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brandt, Katrin09421/53240-1209421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5Brandt.Katrin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Bräu, Heidi09421-973-10843braeu.heidi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Brodkorb, Franz09421/973-134401Brodkorb.Franz@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bründl, Hans0180100267551013------
Dr. Brunner, Magdalena09421/973-0Brunner.Magdalena@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Buchner, Anita09421/973-2431426buchner.anita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Buchner, Evelin09421/973-335171213buchner.evelin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Bürgertelefonbuergertelefon@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Byern, Birgit von09421/973-127177210tourismus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Degrave, Corinna09421-973-51309421-973-117128Degrave.Corinna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dengler, Iris09421/973-173177210dengler.iris@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Denk, Irene09421/973-106252231Denk.Irene@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dervishi, Julia09421/973-30109421/973-171E26Dervishi.Julia@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Dick, Gabi09421/973-37109421/973-180VeterinäramtDick.Gabi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietl, Anita09421/9980-1009421/9980-29Bauhof IttlingDietl.Anita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dietl, Helga09421/973-189240Dietl.helga@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Diewald, Evelyn09421/973-337117121diewald.evelyn@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Dollmann, Robert09422 50560109422 505620Dollmann.Robert@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Eckl, Josef09421/53240-1009421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5Eckl.Josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Eckstein, Markus09421/973-24114213eckstein.markus@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de