Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Haimerl, Daniel09421/973-153Haimerl.Daniel@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Haltmaier, Marina0170/7993541St. Benedikt-Schule Mallersdorfhaltmaier.marina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamberger, Walter09421/973-19214213hamberger.walter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hamersky, Inge09421/973-213114Hamersky.Inge@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Josef-Franz09421/973-147178315hankofer.josef@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hankofer, Karin09421/973-300139Hankofer.Karin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Härtl, Sigrid09421/973-19917126haertl.sigrid@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hartmannsgruber, Sabine09422 50560509422 505620VHShartmannsgruber.sabine@vhs-straubing-bogen.de
Haslbeck, Christa09421/973-349117121Haslbeck.Christa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hehle, Daniela09421/973-238178309Hehle.Daniela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Heigl, Petra09421/973-384123Heigl.Petra@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Heimerl, Magdalena09421/973-20843heimerl.magdalena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Held, Alexandra09421/973-236178312Held.Alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Held, Sabine09421/973-382177218held.sabine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hendlmeier, Peter09421/973-24214214Hendlmeier.Peter@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hennecke, Anette09421/973-20843Hennecke.Anette@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Henskes, Tanja09421/973-504419320henskes.tanja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hermann, Klaus09421/973-3023pforte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hiendlmayer, Sieglinde09421/973-16809421/973-180Veterinäramthiendlmayer.sieglinde@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hierl, Karl-Heinz09421/973-14709421/973-178315lebensmittelueberwachung@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hilmer, Josefine09421/973-195230320hilmer.josefine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Himmelstoß, Veronika09421/973-206117407Himmelstoss.Veronika@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Himmelstoss, Wilhelm09421/973-21616921Himmelstoss.Willi@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hochstraßer, Stefanie09421/973-374214Hochstrasser.stefanie@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hofer, Andreas09421/973-229230135hofer.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de