Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Janker, Sonja09421/53240-1509421/53240-17Kolbstr. 5janker.sonja@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jehle, Alexandra09421-973-516331jehle.alexandra@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Juhasz, Christine0151/72109355Mittelschule Straßkirchenjuhasz.christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Jurgasch, Evelyn09421/973-24409421/973-117125Jurgasch.Evelyn@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kagermeier, Michael09421/973-231111Kagermeier.Michael@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kagermeier, Somnapa09421/973-10843kagermeier.somnapa@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Karl, Katrin09421/53240-1317Kolbstr. 5karl.katrin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Käser, Jutta09421-973-101114kaeser.jutta@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kern, Manuela09421/973-266226kern.manuela@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kerscher, Karin09421/973-152100322Kerscher.Karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ketterl, Heribert09421/973-166163368ketterl.heribert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiefl, Claudia09421/973-256236Kiefl.Claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiefl, Elmar09422/8053-0609422/8053-07Bauhof Bogenbauhofbogen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kienberger, Rita09421/973-20741944Kienberger@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiendl, Brigitte09421/973-21816923Kiendl.Brigitte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiermeier, Rita09421/973-10717143Kiermeier.Rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kitzinger, Albert09421/973-37509421/973-400135kitzinger.albert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kneitinger, Ursula09421/973-232178310kneitinger@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Knott, Christina09421/973-263117237knott.christina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Köck, Martin09421/973-319419208koeck.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Doris09421/973-309117148kohl.doris@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Johanna09421/973-254235aKohl.Johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kolb, Reimund09421/973-157230kolb.reimund@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Koller, Christine09421-973-185117134koller.christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kölnberger, Laura09421/973-13736Koelnberger.Laura@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de