Ansicht des Landratsamtes mit Schriftzug und Treppe
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kerscher, Karin09421/973-152100322Kerscher.Karin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Ketterl, Heribert09421/973-166163368ketterl.heribert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiefl, Claudia09421/973-256236Kiefl.Claudia@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiefl, Elmar09422/8053-0609422/8053-07Bauhof Bogenbauhofbogen@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kienberger, Rita09421/973-20717144Kienberger@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiendl, Brigitte09421/973-21816923Kiendl.Brigitte@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kiermeier, Rita09421/973-10717143Kiermeier.Rita@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kießling, René09421/973-232178310Kiessling.Rene@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kitzinger, Albert09421/973-37509421/973-400135kitzinger.albert@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kneitinger, Ursula09421/973-232178310kneitinger@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Knott, Andreas09421/973-143217knott.andreas@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Knott, Christina09421/973-263252237knott.christina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Koch, Elena09421/973-286117koch.elena@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Köck, Martin09421/973-319419321koeck.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Doris09421/973-309117148kohl.doris@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kohl, Johanna09421/973-254235aKohl.Johanna@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kolb, Katharina09421 973-398117131Kolb.Katharina@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kolb, Reimund09421/973-157230kolb.reimund@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Koller, Christine09421-973-534117404koller.christine@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kölnberger, Laura09421/973-524252222Koelnberger.Laura@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Köppl, Ambros09421/973-510Koeppl.Ambros@lpv-straubing-bogen.de
Korber-Daiminger, Susanne09421/973-525117406korber-daiminger.susanne@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Kordik, Hans-Jürgen09421/973-251252208Kordik.Hans-Juergen@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Krannich, Kristin09421/973-307119Krannich.Kristin@Landkreis-Straubing-Bogen.de
Kraus, Martin09421/973-15809421/973-180Veterinäramtkraus.martin@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de